Weather in Muncie (Updated 8 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    35.2 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the WNW at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.15 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Muncie

      • 3 Dec, Sat 40 / 31 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 40 / 33 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 43 / 35 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 41 / 30 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 36 / 26 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 28 / 18 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 24 / 16 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 31 / 26 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 34 / 26 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments