Weather in Muncie (Updated 5 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    79.7 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the NW at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    9.01 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Muncie

      • 28 May, Sun 77 / 64 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 58 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 76 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 73 / 56 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 74 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 75 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 75 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 77 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 78 / 62 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments